SHARE
URL:
Link

Mistform Ultimus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mistform Ultimus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mistform Ultimus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mistform Ultimus

Card Name:
Mistform Ultimus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Illusion

Card Text:
Mistform Ultimus is every creature type (even if this card isn't on the battlefield).

Flavor Text:
It may wear your face, but its mind is its own.

Official Rulings for Mistform Ultimus

9/25/2006 : The type "Illusion" is printed on the card's type line purely for flavor. The Ultimus has every other creature type as well.

9/25/2006 : Like any creature, if Mistform Ultimus becomes another type as the result of a spell or ability, it will lose all its other creature types.

9/25/2006 : Mistform Ultimus has all creature types even if an effect removes its ability. Type-changing static abilities will apply in layer 4 before effects such as Sudden Spoiling's remove them in layer 6.

 
 

Comments on Mistform Ultimus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mistform Ultimus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.