Mistform Sliver | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Mistform Sliver is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Mistform Sliver
Official Rulings for Mistform Sliver
7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.