SHARE
URL:
Link

Mishra's Workshop | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mishra's Workshop is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mishra's Workshop is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mishra's Workshop

Card Name:
Mishra's Workshop
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells.

Flavor Text:
Though he eventually came to despise Tocasia, Mishra listened well to her lessons on clarity of purpose. Unlike his brother, he focused his mind on a single goal.

Official Rulings for Mishra's Workshop

10/4/2004 : You can spend the mana on costs on the spell's text.

10/4/2004 : The mana can't be used to pay Echo costs.

10/4/2004 : This mana may not be used to pay costs imposed after the spell is initially cast.

10/4/2004 : This mana may be used on additional costs to cast the spell, such as Kicker.

 
 

Comments on Mishra's Workshop

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mishra's Workshop. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.