SHARE
URL:
Link

Mischievous Quanar | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mischievous Quanar is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mischievous Quanar is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mischievous Quanar

Card Name:
Mischievous Quanar
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
: Turn Mischievous Quanar face down.
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When Mischievous Quanar is turned face up, copy target instant or sorcery spell. You may choose new targets for that copy.

Official Rulings for Mischievous Quanar

4/15/2013 : If a spell with split second is on the stack, you can still respond by turning this creature face up and targeting that spell with the trigger. This is because split second only stops players from casting spells or activating abilities, while turning a creature face up is a special action.

 
 

Comments on Mischievous Quanar

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mischievous Quanar. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.