SHARE
URL:
Link

Miscalculation | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Miscalculation is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Miscalculation is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Miscalculation

Card Name:
Miscalculation
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Counter target spell unless its controller pays .
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Official Rulings for Miscalculation

10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

 
 

Comments on Miscalculation

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Miscalculation. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.