SHARE
URL:
Link

Mirror-Mad Phantasm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mirror-Mad Phantasm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mirror-Mad Phantasm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mirror-Mad Phantasm

Card Name:
Mirror-Mad Phantasm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Flying
: Mirror-Mad Phantasm's owner shuffles it into his or her library. If that player does, he or she reveals cards from the top of that library until a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed. The player puts that card onto the battlefield and all other cards revealed this way into his or her graveyard.

Official Rulings for Mirror-Mad Phantasm

9/22/2011 : You can only activate the ability if you control Mirror-Mad Phantasm, even if you don't own it.

9/22/2011 : If no card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed (possibly because it was a card copying Mirror-Mad Phantasm or it was a token), all cards from that library will be put into their owner's graveyard.

9/22/2011 : If another creature (such as Necrotic Ooze) gains Mirror-Mad Phantasm's activated ability, its owner reveals cards until he or she reveals a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm.

 
 

Comments on Mirror-Mad Phantasm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mirror-Mad Phantasm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.