Flying, first strike, haste Whenever Mirri the Cursed deals combat damage to a creature, put a +1/+1 counter on Mirri the Cursed.
A hero fails, a martyr falls. Time twists and destinies interchange.
Official Rulings for Mirri the Cursed
2/1/2007 : If Mirri the Cursed is in combat with a creature that doesn't have first strike or double strike, Mirri will deal combat damage to that creature, then get a +1/+1 counter, then (if the other creature is still on the battlefield) Mirri will be dealt combat damage.
Comments on Mirri the Cursed
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mirri the Cursed. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.