SHARE
URL:
Link

Minion of the Wastes | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Minion of the Wastes is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Minion of the Wastes is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Minion of the Wastes

Card Name:
Minion of the Wastes
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Minion

Card Text:
Trample
As Minion of the Wastes enters the battlefield, pay any amount of life.
Minion of the Wastes's power and toughness are each equal to the life paid as it entered the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Minion of the Wastes

1/25/2011 : The life is paid as Minion of the Wastes enters the battlefield. If Minion of the Wastes is countered, you don't get the opportunity to pay any life.

 
 

Comments on Minion of the Wastes

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Minion of the Wastes. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.