SHARE
URL:
Link

Minion of Leshrac | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Minion of Leshrac is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Minion of Leshrac is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Minion of Leshrac

Card Name:
Minion of Leshrac
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Demon Minion

Card Text:
Protection from black
At the beginning of your upkeep, Minion of Leshrac deals 5 damage to you unless you sacrifice a creature other than Minion of Leshrac. If Minion of Leshrac deals damage to you this way, tap it.
: Destroy target creature or land.

Official Rulings for Minion of Leshrac

10/1/2008 : If you don't sacrifice a creature at the beginning of your upkeep (either by choice or because you can't), but you somehow prevent all the damage Minion of Leshrac would deal to you, then you don't tap Minion of Leshrac.

10/1/2008 : Minion of Leshrac can't target itself with its activated ability because it has protection from black.

 
 

Comments on Minion of Leshrac

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Minion of Leshrac. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.