SHARE
URL:
Link

Mindstab Thrull | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mindstab Thrull is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mindstab Thrull is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mindstab Thrull

Card Name:
Mindstab Thrull
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Thrull

Card Text:
Whenever Mindstab Thrull attacks and isn't blocked, you may sacrifice it. If you do, defending player discards three cards.

Official Rulings for Mindstab Thrull

10/4/2004 : The defending player gets to choose which cards they discard.

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Mindstab Thrull

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mindstab Thrull. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.