SHARE
URL:
Link

Mindsparker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mindsparker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mindsparker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
10

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mindsparker

Card Name:
Mindsparker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)
Whenever an opponent casts a white or blue instant or sorcery spell, Mindsparker deals 2 damage to that player.

Official Rulings for Mindsparker

7/1/2013 : Mindsparker’s ability will trigger whenever an opponent casts an instant or sorcery spell that’s white, blue, or both. If the spell is both white and blue, Mindsparker’s ability will trigger only once.

7/1/2013 : If an opponent casts a copy of a white or blue instant or sorcery card (as opposed to putting a copy of such a spell directly on the stack), the ability will trigger.

 
 

Comments on Mindsparker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mindsparker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.