SHARE
URL:
Link

Mindmoil | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mindmoil is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mindmoil is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mindmoil

Card Name:
Mindmoil
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever you cast a spell, put the cards in your hand on the bottom of your library in any order, then draw that many cards.

Flavor Text:
"My criticism of the Izzet is that their impulse for learning seems too much like impulse and too little like learning."
—Trigori, Azorius senator

Official Rulings for Mindmoil

10/1/2005 : Whenever you cast a spell, Mindmoil's ability triggers. The ability will resolve before the spell does.

10/1/2005 : After Mindmoil's ability triggers, players may cast instants and activate activated abilities. Each time you cast an instant spell "in response," Mindmoil's ability triggers again.

10/1/2005 : After Mindmoil's ability resolves, but before the spell that triggered it does, you can cast instants from your new hand of cards. Each time you do, Mindmoil's ability triggers again.

 
 

Comments on Mindmoil

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mindmoil. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.