SHARE
URL:
Link

Mindless Null | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mindless Null is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mindless Null is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
37

Foil Mindless Null

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mindless Null

Card Name:
Mindless Null
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Mindless Null can't block unless you control a Vampire.

Flavor Text:
Only a bloodchief can create vampires. The rest sire nulls, who become mindless beasts in their former bodies.

Official Rulings for Mindless Null

10/1/2009 : Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won't change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Mindless Null

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mindless Null. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.