SHARE
URL:
Link

Mindleech Mass | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mindleech Mass is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mindleech Mass is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mindleech Mass

Card Name:
Mindleech Mass
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Horror

Card Text:
Trample
Whenever Mindleech Mass deals combat damage to a player, you may look at that player's hand. If you do, you may cast a nonland card in it without paying that card's mana cost.

Official Rulings for Mindleech Mass

10/1/2005 : The spell is cast during the resolution of Mindleech Mass's triggered ability. You may cast any nonland card in the player's hand, not just an instant card. This doesn't get around other prohibitions, such as "Cast this card only before attackers are declared."

10/1/2005 : You control the spell and, if it's an artifact, creature, or enchantment spell, you control the resulting permanent.

10/1/2005 : The card is cast from your opponent's hand, not yours.

10/1/2005 : You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can't be paid.

 
 

Comments on Mindleech Mass

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mindleech Mass. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.