SHARE
URL:
Link

Mindlash Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mindlash Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mindlash Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mindlash Sliver

Card Name:
Mindlash Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Slivers have ", Sacrifice this permanent: Each player discards a card."

Flavor Text:
Though Dominaria's queenless slivers lack a single purpose, in some the instinct for self-sacrifice remains extremely strong.

Official Rulings for Mindlash Sliver

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Mindlash Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mindlash Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.