SHARE
URL:
Link

Mind Sculpt | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mind Sculpt is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mind Sculpt is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
12

0.75
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mind Sculpt

Card Name:
Mind Sculpt
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Target opponent puts the top seven cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Flavor Text:
"Your mind was a curious mix of madness and genius. I just took away the genius."
—Jace Beleren

Official Rulings for Mind Sculpt

7/1/2012 : You can cast Mind Sculpt no matter how many cards are in the opponent's library. If there are fewer than seven, the opponent will put all of them into his or her graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Mind Sculpt

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mind Sculpt. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.