SHARE
URL:
Link

Minamo Scrollkeeper | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Minamo Scrollkeeper is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Minamo Scrollkeeper is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Minamo Scrollkeeper

Card Name:
Minamo Scrollkeeper
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Defender
Your maximum hand size is increased by one.

Flavor Text:
The scrollkeepers never stepped an inch away from the doors of the Great Library, not even when the ogres and their oni masters swept through Minamo.

Official Rulings for Minamo Scrollkeeper

4/15/2013 : If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Minamo Scrollkeeper onto the battlefield, your maximum hand size will be three. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two.

 
 

Comments on Minamo Scrollkeeper

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Minamo Scrollkeeper. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.