SHARE
URL:
Link

Mikaeus, the Unhallowed | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mikaeus, the Unhallowed is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mikaeus, the Unhallowed is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

4.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mikaeus, the Unhallowed

Card Name:
Mikaeus, the Unhallowed
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Zombie Cleric

Card Text:
Intimidate
Whenever a Human deals damage to you, destroy it.
Other non-Human creatures you control get +1/+1 and have undying. (When a creature with undying dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

Official Rulings for Mikaeus, the Unhallowed

1/22/2011 : Noncombat damage dealt to you by a Human and damage dealt to you by a Human you control will also cause Mikaeus's triggered ability to trigger.

1/22/2011 : The +1/+1 bonus that Mikaeus gives to other non-Human creatures is not a counter and won't prevent the undying ability from working.

1/22/2011 : Mikaeus, the Unhallowed and the Innistrad set's Mikaeus, the Lunarch can be on the battlefield at the same time. The "legend rule" applies only to legendary permanents that have exactly the same name.

 
 

Comments on Mikaeus, the Unhallowed

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mikaeus, the Unhallowed. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.