SHARE
URL:
Link

Mijae Djinn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mijae Djinn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mijae Djinn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mijae Djinn

Card Name:
Mijae Djinn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Djinn

Card Text:
Whenever Mijae Djinn attacks, flip a coin. If you lose the flip, remove Mijae Djinn from combat and tap it.

Official Rulings for Mijae Djinn

10/4/2004 : The coin flip is done as a triggered ability on declaring the Djinn as an attacker.

10/4/2004 : If the Djinn attacks, but you lose the coin toss, then it is still considered to have attacked, and any other abilities that trigger on it attacking will resolve normally.

10/4/2004 : Any abilities which have already resolved before the coin flip are not undone. Any abilities that trigger when it attacks which have not already resolved will still resolve.

 
 

Comments on Mijae Djinn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mijae Djinn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.