SHARE
URL:
Link

Might Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Might Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Might Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Might Sliver

Card Name:
Might Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Sliver creatures get +2/+2.

Flavor Text:
"The colossal thing rumbled over the ridge, tree husks crumbling before it. The ones we were already fighting howled as it came, their muscles suddenly surging, and we knew it was time to flee."
—Llanach, Skyshroud ranger

Official Rulings for Might Sliver

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Might Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Might Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.