SHARE
URL:
Link

Metalworker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Metalworker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Metalworker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Metalworker

Card Name:
Metalworker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Construct

Card Text:
: Reveal any number of artifact cards in your hand. Add to your mana pool for each card revealed this way.

Flavor Text:
"At this rate I fully expect to be replaced by a clockwork golem by year's end."
—Barrin

Official Rulings for Metalworker

10/4/2004 : This is a mana ability. It does not go on the stack and can't be responded to.

10/4/2004 : You can reveal zero cards to gain zero mana.

 
 

Comments on Metalworker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Metalworker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.