SHARE
URL:
Link

Metallurgeon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Metallurgeon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Metallurgeon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Metallurgeon

Card Name:
Metallurgeon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Human Artificer

Card Text:
, : Regenerate target artifact.

Flavor Text:
"By the time I got there, the heart had stopped. Fortunately, I was able to replace it with something better."

Official Rulings for Metallurgeon

10/1/2008 : The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.

 
 

Comments on Metallurgeon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Metallurgeon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.