SHARE
URL:
Link

Mesmeric Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mesmeric Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mesmeric Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mesmeric Sliver

Card Name:
Mesmeric Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Slivers have "When this permanent enters the battlefield, you may fateseal 1." (To fateseal 1, its controller looks at the top card of an opponent's library, then he or she may put that card on the bottom of that library.)

Official Rulings for Mesmeric Sliver

5/1/2007 : This ability triggers when Mesmeric Sliver itself enters the battlefield.

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Mesmeric Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mesmeric Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.