Mesa Enchantress | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Mesa Enchantress is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Mesa Enchantress
Official Rulings for Mesa Enchantress
2/1/2007 : This is the timeshifted version of Verduran Enchantress.
2/1/2007 : If an effect changes the targets of this ability, the second target can be changed to any creature the chosen opponent controls. The choice of opponent can't be changed.
2/1/2007 : Tapped creatures can be targeted. Tapping them again will do nothing, but they'll still deal damage.
10/1/2009 : If you cast an enchantment spell, Mesa Enchantress's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Mesa Enchantress's ability will resolve before the spell does.