SHARE
URL:
Link

Merrow Grimeblotter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Merrow Grimeblotter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Merrow Grimeblotter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Merrow Grimeblotter

Card Name:
Merrow Grimeblotter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Card Text:
, : Target creature gets -2/-0 until end of turn. ( is the untap symbol.)

Flavor Text:
Grimeblotters spend so much time in the Dark Meanders that they're able to bring a piece with them wherever they go.

Official Rulings for Merrow Grimeblotter

5/1/2008 : If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its ability. That's because you can't pay the "Untap this permanent" cost.

5/1/2008 : The "summoning sickness" rule applies to . If a creature with an ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability. Ignore this rule if the creature also has haste.

5/1/2008 : When you activate an ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)

 
 

Comments on Merrow Grimeblotter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Merrow Grimeblotter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.