SHARE
URL:
Link

Mercurial Chemister | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mercurial Chemister is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mercurial Chemister is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mercurial Chemister

Card Name:
Mercurial Chemister
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
, : Draw two cards.
, , Discard a card: Mercurial Chemister deals damage to target creature equal to the discarded card's converted mana cost.

Flavor Text:
What some see as "distracted" is really "fathoming the unfathomable."

Official Rulings for Mercurial Chemister

10/1/2012 : If the discarded card has in its mana cost, X is 0.

10/1/2012 : If the discarded card has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it's a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.

 
 

Comments on Mercurial Chemister

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mercurial Chemister. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.