SHARE
URL:
Link

Mercadian Lift | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mercadian Lift is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mercadian Lift is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mercadian Lift

Card Name:
Mercadian Lift
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Put a winch counter on Mercadian Lift.
, Remove X winch counters from Mercadian Lift: You may put a creature card with converted mana cost X from your hand onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Mercadian Lift

5/1/2007 : Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional.  When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

 
 

Comments on Mercadian Lift

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mercadian Lift. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.