SHARE
URL:
Link

Memnarch | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Memnarch is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Memnarch is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Memnarch

Card Name:
Memnarch
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Artifact Creature — Wizard

Card Text:
: Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)_#
: Gain control of target artifact. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)_#

Flavor Text:
In the blur between metal and flesh, Memnarch found madness.

Official Rulings for Memnarch

12/1/2004 : The effects of Memnarch's abilities don't end at end of turn, and they don't end when Memnarch leaves the battlefield. Both effects last until the affected permanent leaves the battlefield.

12/1/2004 : You can use the first ability on a nonartifact permanent, wait for the ability to resolve, and then use the second ability on that permanent.

 
 

Comments on Memnarch

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Memnarch. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.