SHARE
URL:
Link

Meletis Astronomer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Meletis Astronomer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Meletis Astronomer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
25

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Meletis Astronomer

Card Name:
Meletis Astronomer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Meletis Astronomer, look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal an enchantment card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Official Rulings for Meletis Astronomer

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

 
 

Comments on Meletis Astronomer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Meletis Astronomer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.