SHARE
URL:
Link

Master of the Veil | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Master of the Veil is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Master of the Veil is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Master of the Veil

Card Name:
Master of the Veil
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When Master of the Veil is turned face up, you may turn target creature with morph face down.

Official Rulings for Master of the Veil

10/4/2004 : It can target itself and turn itself face down.

10/4/2004 : The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Master of the Veil

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Master of the Veil. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.