SHARE
URL:
Link

Martyrs of Korlis | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Martyrs of Korlis is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Martyrs of Korlis is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Martyrs of Korlis

Card Name:
Martyrs of Korlis
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human

Card Text:
As long as Martyrs of Korlis is untapped, all damage that would be dealt to you by artifacts is dealt to Martyrs of Korlis instead.

Official Rulings for Martyrs of Korlis

10/4/2004 : If you have multiple Martyrs of Korlis, you can decide which one receives the redirected damage each time artifact damage would be dealt to you.

 
 

Comments on Martyrs of Korlis

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Martyrs of Korlis. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.