SHARE
URL:
Link

Marsh Flitter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Marsh Flitter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Marsh Flitter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.35
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Marsh Flitter

Card Name:
Marsh Flitter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Faerie Rogue

Card Text:
Flying
When Marsh Flitter enters the battlefield, put two 1/1 black Goblin Rogue creature tokens onto the battlefield.
Sacrifice a Goblin: Marsh Flitter has base power and toughness 3/3 until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Marsh Flitter

10/1/2009 : The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature's power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created.

 
 

Comments on Marsh Flitter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Marsh Flitter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.