SHARE
URL:
Link

Marsh Crocodile | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Marsh Crocodile is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Marsh Crocodile is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Marsh Crocodile

Card Name:
Marsh Crocodile
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Crocodile

Card Text:
When Marsh Crocodile enters the battlefield, return a blue or black creature you control to its owner's hand.
When Marsh Crocodile enters the battlefield, each player discards a card.

Official Rulings for Marsh Crocodile

10/4/2004 : Both triggered abilities trigger at the same time so you can decide which order they go on the stack.

10/4/2004 : This card can return itself to your hand.

10/4/2004 : You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted.

 
 

Comments on Marsh Crocodile

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Marsh Crocodile. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.