SHARE
URL:
Link

Marrow-Gnawer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Marrow-Gnawer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Marrow-Gnawer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Marrow-Gnawer

Card Name:
Marrow-Gnawer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Rat Rogue

Card Text:
Rat creatures have fear. (They can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)
, Sacrifice a Rat: Put X 1/1 black Rat creature tokens onto the battlefield, where X is the number of Rats you control.

Flavor Text:
Marrow-Gnawer united three nezumi gangs when he slew their leaders in a single night. Now they call him their first lord.

Official Rulings for Marrow-Gnawer

12/1/2004 : Marrow-Gnawer's ability counts the number of Rats on the battlefield when it resolves, so you don't count the sacrificed Rat.

 
 

Comments on Marrow-Gnawer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Marrow-Gnawer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.