SHARE
URL:
Link

Markov Blademaster | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Markov Blademaster is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Markov Blademaster is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Markov Blademaster

Card Name:
Markov Blademaster
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Vampire Warrior

Card Text:
Double strike
Whenever Markov Blademaster deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Flavor Text:
"Mortals practice swordplay for a few decades at best. How can they ever attain the exquisite mastery that eternity has to offer?"

Official Rulings for Markov Blademaster

1/22/2011 : The +1/+1 counter isn't put on Markov Blademaster in time to increase the amount of combat damage dealt during that combat step. However, the +1/+1 counter put on Markov Blademaster when first-strike damage is dealt will increase the amount of damage dealt during the regular combat damage step.

1/22/2011 : If this creature deals combat damage to multiple players simultaneously, perhaps because some combat damage was redirected, its ability will trigger for each of those players.

 
 

Comments on Markov Blademaster

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Markov Blademaster. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.