SHARE
URL:
Link

Marjhan | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Marjhan is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Marjhan is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Marjhan

Card Name:
Marjhan
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Leviathan

Card Text:
Marjhan doesn't untap during your untap step.
, Sacrifice a creature: Untap Marjhan. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.
Marjhan can't attack unless defending player controls an Island.
: Marjhan gets -1/-0 until end of turn and deals 1 damage to target attacking creature without flying.
When you control no Islands, sacrifice Marjhan.

Official Rulings for Marjhan

5/1/2008 : The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability.

 
 

Comments on Marjhan

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Marjhan. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.