SHARE
URL:
Link

Marauding Maulhorn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Marauding Maulhorn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Marauding Maulhorn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
25

Foil Marauding Maulhorn

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Marauding Maulhorn

Card Name:
Marauding Maulhorn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
Marauding Maulhorn attacks each combat if able unless you control a creature named Advocate of the Beast.

Flavor Text:
"It's not just you. Everyone makes it angry."—Ardenoth, elvish nature advocate

Official Rulings for Marauding Maulhorn

7/1/2013 : Marauding Maulhorn can attack if you control a creature named Advocate of the Beast. It just isn’t forced to.

7/1/2013 : Marauding Maulhorn checks whether you control a creature named Advocate of the Beast as attacking creatures are declared. At that time, if you don’t, Marauding Maulhorn attacks if able.

7/1/2013 : If, during your declare attackers step, Marauding Maulhorn is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Marauding Maulhorn attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

 
 

Comments on Marauding Maulhorn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Marauding Maulhorn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.