SHARE
URL:
Link

Mangara's Tome | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mangara's Tome is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mangara's Tome is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mangara's Tome

Card Name:
Mangara's Tome
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
When Mangara's Tome enters the battlefield, search your library for five cards, exile them in a face-down pile, and shuffle that pile. Then shuffle your library.
: The next time you would draw a card this turn, instead put the top card of the exiled pile into its owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Mangara's Tome

10/4/2004 : The ability is a replacement effect that replaces a draw.

10/4/2004 : If there are no cards left, you can still use the ability to turn a draw into a "do nothing".

 
 

Comments on Mangara's Tome

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mangara's Tome. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.