SHARE
URL:
Link

Mangara's Blessing | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mangara's Blessing is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mangara's Blessing is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mangara's Blessing

Card Name:
Mangara's Blessing
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
You gain 5 life.
When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Mangara's Blessing, you gain 2 life, and you return Mangara's Blessing from your graveyard to your hand at the beginning of the next end step.

Official Rulings for Mangara's Blessing

10/4/2004 : The 2 life from having it discarded is gained when the triggered ability resolves, not at end of turn. Only the return to hand is done at end of turn.

10/4/2004 : The Mangara's Blessing card is only returned if it is still in the graveyard at end of turn and never left the graveyard in the meantime.

 
 

Comments on Mangara's Blessing

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mangara's Blessing. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.