SHARE
URL:
Link

Manabond | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Manabond is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Manabond is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Manabond

Card Name:
Manabond
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your end step, you may reveal your hand and put all land cards from it onto the battlefield. If you do, discard your hand.

Official Rulings for Manabond

10/4/2004 : The lands are put onto the battlefield during the resolution of the ability.

10/4/2004 : You discard all the cards still in your hand after you put the lands onto the battlefield.

10/4/2004 : Putting a land onto the battlefield does not count as playing a land.

 
 

Comments on Manabond

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Manabond. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.