SHARE
URL:
Link

Mana Maze | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mana Maze is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mana Maze is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mana Maze

Card Name:
Mana Maze
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Players can't cast spells that share a color with the spell most recently cast this turn.

Flavor Text:
"Those who know only one path to victory can never hope to triumph."
—The Blind Seer

Official Rulings for Mana Maze

10/4/2004 : Does not affect the first spell cast each turn.

10/4/2004 : If a spell's color was changed while on the stack, use the color at the time it was when you started announcement, not as it currently is on the stack or as it was at the time it resolved.

 
 

Comments on Mana Maze

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mana Maze. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.