SHARE
URL:
Link

Mana Echoes | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mana Echoes is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mana Echoes is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mana Echoes

Card Name:
Mana Echoes
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, you may add to your mana pool, where X is the number of creatures you control that share a creature type with it.

Flavor Text:
When the ground is saturated with mana, even the lightest footstep can bring it to the surface.

Official Rulings for Mana Echoes

10/4/2004 : You either get zero mana or all the mana. You can't choose an amount in between.

10/4/2004 : You do get to count the creature itself, you even get one mana if it is the only creature you have on the battlefield (assuming it has at least one creature type).

 
 

Comments on Mana Echoes

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mana Echoes. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.