SHARE
URL:
Link

Mana Bloom | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mana Bloom is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mana Bloom is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mana Bloom

Card Name:
Mana Bloom
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Mana Bloom enters the battlefield with X charge counters on it.
Remove a charge counter from Mana Bloom: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Activate this ability only once each turn.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if Mana Bloom has no charge counters on it, return it to its owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Mana Bloom

10/1/2012 : Mana Bloom's last ability will trigger only if it has no charge counters on it at the beginning of your upkeep. If it has one charge counter on it as your turn begins, you won't have priority to remove the counter until after this check.

 
 

Comments on Mana Bloom

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mana Bloom. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.