SHARE
URL:
Link

Magus of the Library | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Magus of the Library is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Magus of the Library is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Magus of the Library

Card Name:
Magus of the Library
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you have exactly seven cards in hand.

Flavor Text:
The ancient books slowly crumbled, their secrets turning to dust. But their every word sings within the magus's head.

Official Rulings for Magus of the Library

10/4/2004 : You may tap multiples of these in response to each other because the requirement for 7 cards is checked only at the time the ability is announced and not again when it resolves.

 
 

Comments on Magus of the Library

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Magus of the Library. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.