SHARE
URL:
Link

Magmatic Force | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Magmatic Force is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Magmatic Force is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Magmatic Force

Card Name:
Magmatic Force
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
At the beginning of each upkeep, Magmatic Force deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text:
"Granted, it's the pinnacle of utter destructiveness. So what would you call two of them?"
—Riku of Two Reflections

Official Rulings for Magmatic Force

9/22/2011 : The controller of Magmatic Force when its ability triggers always chooses the target, even when the ability triggers during another player's upkeep.

9/22/2011 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team's upkeep.

 
 

Comments on Magmatic Force

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Magmatic Force. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.