SHARE
URL:
Link

Magma Burst | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Magma Burst is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Magma Burst is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Magma Burst

Card Name:
Magma Burst
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Kicker—Sacrifice two lands. (You may sacrifice two lands in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.)
Magma Burst deals 3 damage to target creature or player. If Magma Burst was kicked, it deals 3 damage to another target creature or player.

Official Rulings for Magma Burst

10/4/2004 : The second target must be different from the first one.

10/4/2004 : You choose a second target only if you choose to pay the Kicker cost.

 
 

Comments on Magma Burst

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Magma Burst. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.