SHARE
URL:
Link

Magistrate's Scepter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Magistrate's Scepter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Magistrate's Scepter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Magistrate's Scepter

Card Name:
Magistrate's Scepter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Put a charge counter on Magistrate's Scepter.
, Remove three charge counters from Magistrate's Scepter: Take an extra turn after this one.

Official Rulings for Magistrate's Scepter

10/4/2004 : If multiple "extra turn" effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved.

 
 

Comments on Magistrate's Scepter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Magistrate's Scepter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.