Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Madcap Skills. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.
Author: Dustin Cox
Date: May 19, 2013
what is the ruling on madcap skills stacked 2 or more?
The +3/+0 ability will stack but the second ability is redundant and does not stack.
Copyright (c) 2014 Planeswalker's Library Ltd.. All rights reserved.
Magic: The Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.
A quick summary and deck list for all 5 of the new Magic: The Gathering Khans of Tarkir Intro Pack decks.
A quick description of the new and returning card mechanics in the new Magic: The Gathering Khans of Tarkir set.
A quick summary and deck list for all 5 of the new Magic 2015 Core Set Intro Decks.