SHARE
URL:
Link

Ma Chao, Western Warrior | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ma Chao, Western Warrior is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ma Chao, Western Warrior is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ma Chao, Western Warrior

Card Name:
Ma Chao, Western Warrior
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Soldier Warrior

Card Text:
Horsemanship (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with horsemanship.)
Whenever Ma Chao, Western Warrior attacks alone, it can't be blocked this combat.

Official Rulings for Ma Chao, Western Warrior

10/1/2009 : Despite the similarities between horsemanship and flying, horsemanship doesn't interact with flying or reach.

 
 

Comments on Ma Chao, Western Warrior

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ma Chao, Western Warrior. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.