SHARE
URL:
Link

Lurking Skirge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lurking Skirge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lurking Skirge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lurking Skirge

Card Name:
Lurking Skirge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
When a creature is put into an opponent's graveyard from the battlefield, if Lurking Skirge is an enchantment, Lurking Skirge becomes a 3/2 Imp creature with flying.

Flavor Text:
They never miss a funeral.

Official Rulings for Lurking Skirge

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Lurking Skirge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lurking Skirge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.